Return

The year of 2012 got off to an academic flyer and I barely kept my legs moving with the blistering pace. Days are filled with studying, working, playing and running around.

The holiday of April (ironically more of a study-break than a break from study) offers a small period of respite before we continue our restless, anxious, exciting and hectic lifestyles.

The great thing about blogging is that you can pick it up after you left off at any given time. I don’t feel like I neglected one of my favourite past-times: there is a time and place for anything. The start of April gave me a ripe opportunity to snap some wildlife photos once more and I thoroughly enjoyed the air of the bushveld (but more of that story later).

Here is a photo of some guy welding and the resulting arc of the blinding light that was painted on my camera’s lens.

Leave a Reply

